CPCA Board of Directors

The community-elected board of Cabots Point Cluster Association is available to answer any questions you may have regarding the community. Don’t hesitate to contact any member if you have any questions or concerns (see Contact tab).

John Norton – President
Daryl Pendleton – Vice President
Lynn Hoffmann – Secretary
Steve Cristofar – Treasurer
Kate Sherwood – Grounds Chair

The board meets monthly to conduct cluster business, alternating between the members’ homes. Cluster residents are welcome to attend, however advanced notice is required so that seating arrangements can be accommodated. An annual community meeting is held once a year, usually in March; all residents are encouraged to attend.